Company settings under your profile allows you to;
You are able to edit your Company name;
The unique invite link can be distributed to other members of your company you would like to access Iris, making it easier for them to join
Iris shared Dialogue access within companies is ideal for collaboration, however, in order to protect your privacy, different roles change who is able to view, share and reset this link: Click here for more information.
You are able to see your role below your name under your "Company Settings."
Make sure you click save after editing.